Press For Time

Press For Time

Click Image For Complete DVD Details

Press For Time DVD Cover

Norman plays three different characters: a newspaper seller, his suffragette mother and the Prime Minister who turns out to be his grandfather!

Cast In Alphabetical Order

Allan Cuthbertson as Mr. Ballard Angela Browne as Eleanor Lampton David Lodge as Mr. Ross Derek Bond as Maj. R.E. Bartlett Derek Francis as Ernest Corcoran Frances White as Liz Corcoran Michael Balfour as Sewerman Noel Dyson as Mrs. Corcoran Norman Wisdom as Norman Shields / Emily / Wilfred Peter Jones as Robin Willobey Stanley Unwin as Mr. Nottage Tony Selby as Harry Marshall Tracey Crisp as Ruby Fairchild


Produced by Robert Hartford-Davis & Peter Newbrook Directed by Robert Asher Screenplay by Norman Wisdom & Eddie Leslie Story by Angus McGill Running Time 98 minutes. Theatrical Release 1966

Synopsis Taken From DVD Cover ©2003 Carlton Visual Entertainment Limited.

Film Images ©1966 Ivy Productions Limited.

main logo